Officers and Directors

(L to R) Back Row: Codi Mills, Julie Mais, Anne Kimmey, Tim Steinbeck, Autumn Fuhrman, Nicole Erceg, Jennifer Shike, Lindsay Graber Runft
Front Row: Molly Schoen, Ben Richey, Katrina Huffstutler, Shelia Grobosky, LeAnne Peters

Not pictured: Lacey Fielder, Casey Hinnant, Lindsay Kennedy, Erin Worrell

2021-2022 Executive Committee

Molly Schoen
Charolais Journal
Kansas City, MO

First Vice President
Ben Richey
United States Animal Health Association
St. Joseph, MO

Second Vice President
Katrina Huffstutler
Noble Research Institute
Ardmore, OK

Shelia Grobosky
BioZyme, Inc. 
St. Joseph, MO

Immediate Past President
LeAnne Peters
Cattle Business in Mississippi
Jackson, MS

Executive Director
Lindsay Graber Runft
Livestock Publications Council
Courtland, KS


Autumn Fuhrman (22)
Arkansas Cattle Business
Little Rock, AR

Casey Hinnant (22)
Carolina Cattle Connection
Fuquay-Varina, NC

Jennifer Shike (22)
Farm Journal’s PORK
Lenexa, KS

Anne Kimmey (23)
Cultivate Agency
Justin, TX

Julie Mais (23)
Angus Journal
St. Joseph, MO

Tim Steinbeck (23)
Modern Litho
Jefferson City, MO

Nicole Erceg (24)
Certified Angus Beef
Wooster, OH

Codi Mills (24)
Cattle Business Weekly
Philip, SD

Erin Worrell (24)
Erin Worrell Photography
Harper, TX

Lacey Fielder (24)
Signal Theory
Kansas City, MO

Lindsay Kennedy (24)
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, TX

LPC Staff

Executive Director

Lindsay Graber Runft

Lindsay Graber Runft

PO Box 323
301 Main Street

Courtland, KS 66939

LPC Office: (785) 614-5371