Diane Johnson on Twitter LPC Blog LPC on Facebook

Livestock Publications Council

Officers & Directors

(front row) Officers: Carey Brown, Cow Country, Lexington, Ky., president; Jennifer Carrico, JC Communications, Redfield, Iowa, first vice president; LeAnne Peters, Cattle Business in Mississippi, Jackson, Miss., second vice president; Cindy Cunningham, National Pork Board, Des Moines, Iowa, immediate past president; Diane Johnson, LPC executive director, Fort Worth, Texas. (back row) Board members: Julie Mais, Angus Journal, St. Joseph, Mo.; Jennifer Scharpe, JSignature Branding & Media, Westminster, Colo.; Kent Jaecke, Rockin’ K Productions, Edmond, Okla.; Steve Taylor, Appaloosa Journal, Moscow, Idaho; Katie Miller, Kate Communicates, West Lafayette, Ind. Not pictured: Molly Schoen, Charolais Journal, Kansas City, Mo., secretary-treasurer; Eric Tietze, Ozarks Farm and Neighbor, Lebanon, Mo.; Ben Richey, United States Animal Health Association, St. Joseph, Mo.; Katrina Huffstutler, Cactus Flower Communications, Electra, Texas; Mike Opperman, Farm Journal MILK, Fort Atkinson, Wisc.; Codi Mills, Cattle Business Weekly, Philip, SD; and John Robinson, National Cattlemen, Centennial, Colo.

2018-2019 Officers

President
Carey Brown
Cow Country
Lexington, KY
cbrown@kycattle.org
First Vice President
Jennifer Carrico
JC Communications
Redfield, IA
j2kcattle@gmail.com
Second Vice President
LeAnne Peters
Cattle Business in Mississippi
Jackson, MS
cbmag@att.net
Secretary-Treasurer
Molly Schoen
Charolais Journal
Kansas City, MO
mschoen@charolaisusa.com
Immediate Past President
Cindy Cunningham
National Pork Board
Des Moines, IA
ccunningham@pork.org
Executive Director
Diane E. Johnson
Livestock Publications Council
Fort Worth, TX
dianej@flash.net

Directors

Kent Jaecke (19)
Rocking K Productions
Edmond, OK
wildcatjake@hotmail.com
Katie Miller (21)
Kate Communicates
West Lafayette, IN
kcommunicates@gmail.com
Jennifer Scharpe (19)
JSignature Branding & Media
Westminster, CO
jennifer@jsignaturebrand.com
Steve Taylor (21)
Appaloosa Journal
Moscow, ID
staylor@appaloosa.com
Eric Tietze (19)
Ozarks Farm and Neighbor
Lebanon, MO
eric@ozarksfn.com
Ben Richey (20)
United States Animal Health Association
St. Joseph, MO
brichey@usaha.org
Codi Mills (21)
Cattle Business Weekly
Philip, SD
John Robinson (21)
National Cattlemen
Centennial, CO
Julie Mais (20)
Angus Journal
St. Joseph, MO
jmais@angus.org
Katrina Huffstutler (20)
Cactus Flower Communications
Electra, TX
katrina@cactusflowercommunications.com
Mike Opperman (20)
Farm Journal MILK
Fort Atkinson, WI
mopperman@farmjournal.com