Diane Johnson on Twitter LPC Blog LPC on Facebook

Livestock Publications Council

Committees

Chairmen:
Ag Media Summit                    Carey Brown
Coffee & Collaboration           Jennifer Shike
Membership/Marketing           Jennifer Carrico
Photo Contest                        Carrie Webster
Social Media                           Miranda Reiman
                                               Katrina Huffstutler
Student Development             Miranda Reiman
Student Awards                      Julie Mais       
Website                                  Jennifer Carrico
                                               Katie Miller

AMS Janine VanVark National Pork Producers Council vanvarkj@nppc.org
Kent Jaecke Rockin' K Productions wildcatjake@hotmail.com
Lindsay Runft Livestock Marketing lrunft@lmaweb.com
Jennifer Latzke High Plains Journal jlatzke@hpj.com
Blake Bedinger Cultivate Agency blake@cultivateagency.com
Jacob Redway Cow Country News jredway@kycattle.org
Leann Schleicher Angus Productions Inc lschleicher@angus.media
Coffee & Collaboration Angie Denton KSU ASI angie.denton@ksu.edu
Jennifer Shike University of Illinois jshike@illinois.edu
Membership/Marketing Shauna Hermel Angus Productions Inc shermel@angus.media
Amy Clarkson Cowboy Designs info@cowboydesigns.net
Eric Tietze Ozarks Farm & Neighbor eric@ozarksfn.com
Steve Taylor Appaloosa Journal staylor@appaloosa.com
Photo Contest Eric Tietze Ozarks Farm & Neighbor eric@ozarksfn.com
Kent Jaecke Rockin' K Productions wildcatjake@hotmail.com
Leann Schleicher Angus Productions Inc lschleicher@angus.media
Carrie Webster Pork Checkoff cwebster@pork.org
Erin Worrell freelancer worrellerin@gmail.com
Lauren Corry Ohio Cattlemen lcorry@ohiobeef.org
Lisa Perrin Dubravec Moxie Media & Marketing lisa@moxiemdiaandmarketing.com
Regional Workshop
Janine VanVark National Pork Producers Council vanvarkj@nppc.org
Lindsay Runft Livestock Marketing lrunft@lmaweb.com
Jennifer Latzke High Plains Journal jlatzke@hpj.com
Shuana Hermel Angus Productions Inc shermel@angus.media
Taylor Fix Virginia Cattleman tfix@vacattlemen.org
Social Media Maggie Malson Maggie Malson Communications maggiejomalson@mac.com
Jennifer Latzke High Plains Journal jlatzke@hpj.com
Jacob Redway Cow Country News jredway@kycattle.org
Miranda Reiman Certified Angus Beef mreiman@certifiedangusbeef.com
Katrina Huffstutler Cactus Flower Communications katrina@cactusflowercommunications.com
Laura Conaway Certified Angus Beef lconaway@certifiedangusbeef.com
Nicole Erceg Certified Angus Beef nerceg@certifiedangusbeef.com
Sponsorship/Fundraising Janine VanVark National Pork Producers Council vanvarkj@nppc.org
Kent Jaecke Rockin' K Productions wildcatjake@hotmail.com
Paul Shanks Boelte-Hall pauls@boelte.com
Student Award Janine VanVark National Pork Producers Council vanvarkj@nppc.org
Jeralyn Novak Beefmaster Breeders United jnovak@beefmasters.org
Maggie Malson Maggie Malson Communications maggiejomalson@mac.com
Student Development
Janine VanVark National Pork Producers Council vanvarkj@nppc.org
Christy Lee Cee Lee Communications christy@ceeleecommunications.com
Lindsay Runft Livestock Marketing lrunft@lmaweb.com
Anne Kimmey Cultivate Agency anne@cultivateagency.com
Jeralyn Novak Beefmaster Breeders United jnovak@beefmasters.org
Kaitlyn Lewis Charolais Journal klewis@charolaisusa.com
Kasey Brown Angus Productions Inc kbrown@angus.media
Miranda Reiman Certified Angus Beef mreiman@certifiedangusbeef.com
Shelly Sitton Oklahoma State University shelly.sitton@okstate.edu
Victoria Arriazola Ranch House Designs tori@ranchhousedesigns.com
Katy Kemp Cultivate Agency katy@cultivateagency.com
Website Kaitlyn Lewis Charolais Journal klewis@charolaisusa.com
Maggie Malson Maggie Malson Communications maggiejomalson@mac.com
Lisa Perrin Dubravec Moxie Media & Marketing lisa@moxiemdiaandmarketing.com
Katy Kemp Cultivate Agency katy@cultivateagency.com