Committees

Chairmen

AMS

Carrie Webster, Chair

Kathy LaScala – Angus Association, klascala@angus.org
Kent Jaecke – Rockin’ K Productions, wildcatjake@hotmail.com
Bailey Herrin – Georgia Cattlemen, bailey@gabeef.org
Casey Hinnant – Carolina Cattle, mail@nccattle.com
Lisa Perrin Dubravec – The Partnership, lisa@thepartnership.com
Katy Kemp – Cultivate Agency, katy@cultivateagency.com

Membership

Jennifer Carrico, Chair

Anne Kimmey – Cultivate Agency, anne@cultivateagency.com
Carmen Fenton – Texas Cattle Feeders Association

Regional Workshop

LeAnne Peters, Chair

Codi Mills – Cattle Business Weekly, cattlenews@gwtc.net
Bailey Herrin – Georgia Cattlemen, bailey@gabeef.org
Casey Hinnant – Carolina Cattle, mail@nccattle.com
Katy Kemp – Cultivate Agency, katy@cultivateagency.com
Erin Worrell – Demeter Communications, worrellerin@gmail.com

Student Award

Julie Mais, Chair

Scarlett Hagins – Kansas Livestock Association, scarlett@kla.org
Nicole Erceg – Certified Angus Beef, nerceg@certifiedangusbeef.com
Shelia Grobosky – BioZyme Inc., sgrobosky@biozymeinc.com
Kasey Brown – Angus Media, kbrown@angus.org

Website

Lindsay Graber Runft, Chair

Katy Kemp – Cultivate Agency, katy@cultivateagency.com
Shelia Grobosky – BioZyme Inc., sgrobosky@biozymeinc.com
Katie Miller
Ben Richey – USAHA, brichey@usaha.org
Lisa Perrin Dubravec – The Partnership, lisa@thepartnership.com

Coffee & Collaboration

Jennifer Shike and Angie Denton, Co-Chairs

Shauna Hermel – Angus Media, shermel@angus.org
Katy Holdener – Angus Association, kholdener@angus.org
Anne Kimmey – Cultivate Agency, anne@cultivateagency.com
Kathy LaScala – Angus Association, klascala@angus.org
Katy Kemp – Cultivate Agency, katy@cultivateagency.com
Shelia Grobosky – BioZyme Inc., sgrobosky@biozymeinc.com
Morgan Marley – Certified Angus Beef,  mmarley@certifiedangusbeef.com

Photo Contest

Katrina Huffstutler, Chair

Katy Holdener – Angus Association, kholdener@angus.org
LeAnne Peters – Cattle Business, cbmag@att.net
Kent Jaecke – Rockin’ K Productions, wildcatjake@hotmail.com
Bailey Herrin – Georgia Cattlemen, bailey@gabeef.org
Lisa Perrin Dubravec – The Partnership, lisa@thepartnership.com
Erin Worrell – Demeter Communications, worrellerin@gmail.com
Abbie Burnett – Certified Angus Beef,  aburnett@certifiedangusbeef.com
Michelle Miller – Farm Babe, michelle@thefarmbabe.com

Sponsorship/Fundraising

Ben Richey, Chair

Student Development

Miranda Reiman, Chair

Kasey Brown – Angus Media, kbrown@angus.org
Codi Mills – Cattle Business Weekly, cattlenews@gwtc.net
Kaitlyn Chism – Charolais Journal, kchism@charolaisusa.com
Anne Kimmey – Cultivate Agency, anne@cultivateagency.com
Katy Kemp – Cultivate Agency, katy@cultivateagency.com
Karen Hiltbrand – Angus Association, khiltbrand@angus.org
Morgan Marley – Certified Angus Beef,  kbrown@angus.media
Miranda Reiman – Certified Angus Beef,  mmarley@certifiedangusbeef.com
Nicole Erceg – Certified Angus Beef, nerceg@certifiedangusbeef.com
Shelia Grobosky – BioZyme Inc., sgrobosky@biozymeinc.com